Welcome to Chenango Brokers Online Raters! 

We are committed to providing technology to make our brokers more effective.   

Available in the following 20 states: AL, AZ, CT, FL, GA, IN, IL, MA, MD, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, TN, TX
CT, FL*, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA (Restaurant/Tavern, Apartment Complexes, Garages, BOPs, Artisan Contractors)

*FL contractors only

Life Insurance Proposal/Issuance Platform

We now have a highly automated, super-fast life insurance platform offering a number of competitive life carriers in 5 states (CT, FL, NJ, NY & TX).

N

Proposal to submission to issuance all on the platform.

N

Experts available for questions and guidance

Want to check it out?

Click here for a demo.

Find writing life insurance slow and cumbersome?

Chenango Brokers has the answer! Just click the button below to get started.             

OR

Provide your name & NPRN (national producer registry number) to get signed up.

Don’t know your NPRN – No problem –Your resident life license number will do.           

New Business

Trish – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3215
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x120
trishc @chenangobrokers.com

Theresa – Underwriter

Direct: 347-269-1574
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x115
theresab@chenangobrokers.com

Miranda – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3221
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x103
mirandag@chenangobrokers.com

Dulcie – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3225
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x104
dulcies@chenangobrokers.com

Audrey – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3228
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x105
audreyo@chenangobrokers.com

Customer Service

Alle-Team Leader/Certificates

Direct: 347-821-3216
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x107
allec@chenangobrokers.com

Kaitlin - Customer Service

Direct: 347-821-3244
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x113
kaitlinm@chenangobrokers.com

Marketing

Jamie Deapo-Agency Relations Manager

Direct: 347-269-1645
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x116
jamied@chenangobrokers.com

Office Manager

Robin Bartholomew

Direct: 347-821-3249
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x101
robinb@chenangobrokers.com