Chenango Brokers LLC Blog

 

Latest News & Upcoming Events

Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Happy New Year and Welcome to the new Chenango Brokers Blog! The past 2 years has seen many positive changes at Chenango Brokers. Our challenge has been to communicate all these changes to our brokers so you could take advantage of all we offer.We have tried to...

read more

New Business

Trish – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3215
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x120
trishc @chenangobrokers.com

Miranda – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3221
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x103
mirandag@chenangobrokers.com

Dulcie – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3225
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x104
dulcies@chenangobrokers.com

Audrey – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3228
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x105
audreyo@chenangobrokers.com

Customer Service

Alle-Team Leader/Certificates

Direct: 347-821-3216
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x107
allec@chenangobrokers.com

Kaitlin - Customer Service

Direct: 347-821-3244
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x113
kaitlinm@chenangobrokers.com

Marketing

Jamie Deapo-Agency Relations Manager

Direct: 347-269-1645
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x116
jamied@chenangobrokers.com

Office Manager

Robin Bartholomew

Direct: 347-821-3249
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x101
robinb@chenangobrokers.com