Over 30 Years Of Building

John N. Mason, CIC started Chenango Brokers over 30 years ago and since then he has consulted numerous agencies across the United States and Canada and expanded the business into what it is today.

There are many things that set Chenango Brokers apart from other agencies including:

We strive to deliver quotes to our producers in 37 minutes or less (on products we can quote in-house based on a fully-completed application on the first submission). We don’t make our producers wait to be paid THEIR commissions. All direct bill commissions are paid to the retail producer on the 1st Friday of the month after we receive it.

We use regional carriers who understand the marketplace where the risk is located. We also represent many carriers not traditionally found in the wholesale marketplace.

Whether you are looking for commercial or residential insurance we want to be your wholesaler of choice. Contact us today for more information.

*

Our Mission

Chenango Brokers strives to provide our agents with the products necessary to protect their business and personal insurance clients with quality products and affordable pricing.

*

We’re Green!

Chenango Brokers has been almost entirely paperless since 2002. Using dual monitors and a state-of-the-art imaging system our staff has been able to eliminate most paper in-house and deliver mail to our producers electronically for many years.

Ssssshhhh… my new tell-all book “Follow the Money” reveals more shocking secrets than a round-the-clock confessional. 

New Business

Trish – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3215
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x120
trishc @chenangobrokers.com

Theresa – Underwriter

Direct: 347-269-1574
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x115
theresab@chenangobrokers.com

Miranda – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3221
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x103
mirandag@chenangobrokers.com

Dulcie – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3225
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x104
dulcies@chenangobrokers.com

Audrey – Underwriter

Direct: 347-821-3228
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x105
audreyo@chenangobrokers.com

Customer Service

Alle-Team Leader/Certificates

Direct: 347-821-3216
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x107
allec@chenangobrokers.com

Kaitlin - Customer Service

Direct: 347-821-3244
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x113
kaitlinm@chenangobrokers.com

Marketing

Jamie Deapo-Agency Relations Manager

Direct: 347-269-1645
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x116
jamied@chenangobrokers.com

Office Manager

Robin Bartholomew

Direct: 347-821-3249
Toll-Free: 
800-403-3738 x101
robinb@chenangobrokers.com